10400 N Lamar Blvd Austin, TX 78753 512-834-9000

Read Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Austin, TX

GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service very good deal (Original) Exelente servicio muy buen trato
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Awesome dealership with a great selection of nice cars and a great staff to help you get the one of your dreams
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
AWESOME CAR DEALER WITH AWESSOME VEHICLES. GO AND SEE THE GREAT GUYS HERE. THEY WILL HELP YOU GET THE VEHICLE OF YOUR DREAMS.
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service with kindness and attention to any question. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente con amabilidad y atención a cualquier pregunta .
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
(Translated by Google) It is very good Gerardo Garcia very friendly and a good seller I recommend it is the best place to go to look for your car (Original) Es muy bueno gerardo garcia muy amable y buen vendedor se los recomiendo es el mejor lugar para hir a buscar tu carro
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Very good service from Gerardo call him (Original) Muy buen servicio de Gerardo llámalo
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
The best Dealership you can find..they work with you and help out so much...very friendly staff and atmosphere..David (Salesman)was so helpful and highly recommend if you are looking to get in a car or truck the same day with no hassle..would highly give 10 stars on this awesome dealership..Thank You David..🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very well attended by your agents thank you very much ask for David (Original) Muy bien atendido por sus agentes muchas gracias pregunten por David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
So I will start by saying, I didn’t buy a vehicle here, but I had signed paperwork for a vehicle. Unfortunately the three times I came to see the vehicle 1)test drive 2) pick up the vehicle 3) second attempt to pick up the vehicle, the car needed to be jump started. I’m giving Gol a good rating due to how they handled the situation. Not only was my salesman Jerry honest, but very communicative and understanding when I ultimately decided not to take the vehicle home. I didn’t end up becoming a customer but they definitely earned my respect through this transaction, and I would suggest anyone looking for a vehicle to go in and ask for Jerry.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service ask for Jerry (Original) Muy buen servicio pregunten por Jerry
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Great Service
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Muy buen servicio y mucha paciencia de David y Jerry definitivamente recomendable
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Excelente servicio por parte De los vendedores, todo el proceso fue rápido y muy claro en mi aprobación par mi carro.
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the staff. Everyone is very friendly and always on the lookout for my shopping needs. The treatment and follow-up is impeccable. Since you arrive, Katia attends you in an excellent way, making you feel welcome. Don't hesitate to go to them!! (Original) Excelente servicio por parte del personal. Todos muy amables y siempre al pendiente de mis necesidades de compra. El trato y el seguimiento es impecable. Desde que llegas, Katia te atiende de excelente manera, haciéndote sentir bienvenido. No duden en acudir a ellos!!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
excellent talk, attention and service. Definitely 5 stars for Benjamin Vega.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service always well attended by David ask for him is our 2nd car (Original) Muy buen servicio siempre bien atendido por David pregunten por el es nuestro 2do carro
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service and attention ask for Benjamin and David (Original) Buen servicio y atención pregunten por Benjamín y David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
(Translated by Google) very good work benjamin (Original) Muy bien trabajo benjamín
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service and fast ask Benjamin or David (Original) Muy amables y un buen servicio y rápidos pregunte benjamin o David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service from David and Benjamin helped us a lot thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de David y Benjamin nos ayudó mucho gracias
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thanks to bengamin Vega for his excellent work and cordial and friendly service for our family buying our son's first car!! (Original) Gracias a bengamin Vega por su excelente trabajo y servicio cordial y amable para con nuestra familia la compra del primer auto de nuestro hijo!!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service ask for David he made it super easy and helped a lot (Original) Muy buen servicio pregunte por David lo hizo super fácil y ayudo mucho
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Great service and attention from Benjamin Vega, highly recommended and a lot of flexibility when it comes to cars 🚘 (Original) Gran servicio y atención de parte de benjamin Vega súper recomendable y mucha flexibilidad cuando se refiere a autos 🚘
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
With the help of Benjamin Vega I was able to get my car very fast at a great price!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 24, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, cars in excellent condition and everything fast to buy (Original) Excelente servio, carros en excelentes condiciones y todo rápido para comprar
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) David and Benjamin very kind in everything, thank you very much (Original) David y Benjamin muy amables en todo , muchas gracias
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good goal auto group benjamín (Original) Good gol auto group benjamín
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good by David Leos (Original) Muy buena por David leos
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and treatment (Original) Un excelente servicio y trato
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000 $$$
★★★★★
92 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us