10400 N Lamar Blvd Austin, TX 78753 512-834-9000

Read Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Austin, TX

GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
May 19, 2022,
Me atendió Benjamín 100% recomendado muy amable y rápido.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
May 18, 2022,
Excelente servicio y atención pregunten por David muy recomendados
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
May 14, 2022,
Es mi segundo carro muy buen servicio pregunten por David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Apr 23, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I thought the service was excellent (Original) Me pareció excelente el servicio
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Apr 11, 2022,
Fast customer service and very patient . Thank you Benjamin !!
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Apr 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) David is a very nice person, he took the best care of them (Original) David es muy linda persona los atendió delo mejor
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Apr 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service given by David. I am very happy for your kindness and service (Original) Excelente servicio dado por david. Estoy muy contenta por su amavilidad y servicio
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Apr 1, 2022,
(Translated by Google) David and Benjamin thank you very much for the good service very kind very good experience shopping with you god bless you (Original) David y Benjamin muchas gracias por el buen servicio muy amables muy buena experiencia comprar con ustedes dios los bendiga
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Apr 1, 2022,
Great customer service with David Leos.. My daughter came looking for a car and was upset thinking she wasn’t going to be able to get her car but he made it happen.. I will be recommending Gol Auto Group to friends and family if they are looking to purchase a vehicle any time in the future..
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Mar 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) They attend very well Excellent service ask for David (Original) Atienden muy bien Excelente servicio pregunte por David
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Mar 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) TODAY 3/26/22/ I WENT FOR A HONDA ODDYSSEY. THE BOY DAVID ATTENDED US VERY WELL, IT IS ALREADY THE SECOND CAR THAT I GRAB THERE THEY HAVE ALWAYS ATTENDED US VERY WELL THANK YOU VERY MUCH (Original) HOY 3/26/22/ FUY POR UNA HONDA ODDYSSEY. EL MUCHACHO DAVID NOS ATENDIO MUY BIEN YA ES EL SEGUNDO CARRO QUE AGARRO AHI SIEMPRE NOS AN ATENDIDO MUY BIEN MUCHAS GRACIAS
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Mar 4, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention recommended Benjamin 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 (Original) Excelente atención recomendado benjamin 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Mar 4, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Benjamin a very kind person very grateful for everything. (Original) Benjamin una persona muy amable muy agradecido con todo.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Mar 2, 2022,
Benjamin help me quickly very happy with the service.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) No complaints, everything perfect, friendly and reasonable service (Original) Nada de quejas todo perfecto servio amable y rrasonables
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 26, 2022,
Great customer service. Please go check out Ben he made the car buying experience really easy.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 15, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the staff, very professional in every way. When I went to buy my truck I was attended by Mr. Benjamin Vega, a true professional in his work and very attentive. I really recommend this place. (Original) Excelente servicio del personal, muy profesionales en todo los sentidos. Cuando fui a comprar mi truck me atendio el señor Benjamin Vega, todo un profesional en su trabajo y muy atento. De veras recomiendo este lugar.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 11, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Super special the attention of Benjamin,, super recommended GOAL AUTO !!! (Original) Súper especial la atención de Benjamin,,super recomendado GOL AUTO!!!
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 8, 2022,
Sales person bengamin was so perfessional and helped me get the car I wanted strongly recommend for you to come see him If looking for a new car
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 7, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Benjamin gives an excellent service in goal auto Group (Original) Benjamin da un excelente servicio en gol auto Group
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 6, 2022,
It took me longer to get there from san antonio to Austin, than the process of buying the work van, By the time I got there, they had 5 work vans ready for me to view with the keys inside, did test drive, and out with a new work van in less than 35 minutes! Will come back again this year for 2 more work vans! Thank you
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 5, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service thanks to Benjamin for my new car (Original) Buen servicio grasias a Benjamin por mi nuevo caro
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 5, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Benjamin gave me very good service (Original) Muchas gracias Benjamín me dio muy buen servicio
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Feb 2, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thanks to Benjamin, for his good attention and wonderful service. Thank you (Original) Gracias a Benjamin ,por su buena atención y maravilloso servicio .gracias
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 24, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service we left brand new car thanks to benjamin very kind and attentive. (Original) Buen Servicio salimos estrenando carro gracias a benjamin muy amable y atento.
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) They treated us very well and they are very good people, ask for David or Benja (Original) Nos trataron muy y son muy buena gente pregunten por David o Benja
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 22, 2022,
(Translated by Google) You treated me very well benjamín thanks for your good attention (Original) Me atendió muy bien benjamín gracias por su buena atención
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 15, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I was treated very well. Benjamin (Original) Me atendí muy vien. Benjamin
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from David and been a client for years and always the good service super recommended (Original) Excelente servicio y atención por parte de David e sido cliente por años y siempre el buen servicio súper recomendado
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
512-834-9000
Jan 12, 2022,
(Translated by Google) They treated me very well and Don David very kind (Original) Me atendieron muy bien y don David muy amable
Google Maps
GOL Auto Group GOL Auto Group
★★★★★
54 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us